Changes at the top - 2019 AGM

Summerset Retirement Villages
18 April 2019, 11:09

Congratulations to Sharon Hook and Neil Anderson new Executive Members.

Executive Page to get the full PDF

Nigel Warnes from Golden Bay-Motueka was re-elected President for the second year at the Annual General meeting held in Wellington today.
Nigel was first elected to the Executive in 2013.

There are two new executive members Sharon Hook from Tauranga and Neil Anderson from Horowhenua who replace Trevor Rayner, North Wellington and David Lynn, Poverty Bay.

Michael Lawson, Ashburton was elected Deputy President and the other Executive Members are David Edgar, South Otago, Graham Low, Southland and Barry Chapman, Waikato

Bay of Plenty's Delwyn Hughes was re-elected Patron.

Trevor Rayner, North Wellington was elected as a Life Member in recognition of his service to Indoor Bowls over many years.

The Volunteer of the Year Award was won by Colleen Fenton, South Otago with a Special Award going to Alistair Graham from Canterbury.