2018 Mixed Pairs & Fours Zone Results

Summerset Retirement Villages
18 April 2019, 11:52

The zone finals of the New Zealand Indoor Bowls Mixed Fours and Mixed Pairs tournaments have been played around the country.

Last year's mixed fours champions Paul Smith (skip), Mike Phipps, Fiona Keegan and Lorraine Phipps have not qualified to defend their title with Thames Valley emerging the winners in the NI Eastern Zone at Whakatane. The Mixed Pairs champions Graham and Jan Low, Southland did not qualify to compete at the zone this year

Mixed Pairs Zone Winners Mixed Fours Zone Winners