Paterson Trophy Review

Summerset Retirement Villages
18 April 2017, 12:19

Auckland, Tauranga, North Taranaki, Upper Hutt Valley, Canterbury and Southland have won the six Paterson Trophy tournaments held around the country at the weekend.

North Taranaki and Upper Hutt Valley were the only districts to retain their Trophies.  They all go forward to compete in the Welch Trophy final in Hamilton on 1st to 3rd September in Hamilton. North Taranaki is defending the Welch Trophy.