Junior Inter-Zone - McLachlan Junior Challenge Trophy

Summerset Retirement Villages
18 April 2019, 12:13

The Northern Zone won the annual match against the Southern Zone for the McLachlan Junior Challenge Trophy 10-2.

The Southern Zone included the greater Wellington districts, Manawatu and Horowhenua so that there were 12 districts in each zone.
Each zone is represented by nine players selected a pair, a triple and a fours team.

Northern Zone 10, Southern Zone 2
Round 1: Northern Zone 6, Southern Zone 0.
Round 2: Northern Zone 4, Southern Zone 2.