Paterson Trophy Weekend

Summerset Retirement Villages
18 April 2015, 16:18

All the zones have been decided now, with the winners being:

Zone 1: Counties
Zone 2: Waikato
Zone 3: North Taranaki
Zone 4: Upper Hutt Valley
Zone 5: Canterbury
Zone 6: Otago

Well done to all the winners, and you will all meet each other at the Welch Trophy in September.